Required Listings in the NJMLS Market Area

Required Listings in the NJMLS Market Area

Posted on 28. Jun, 2023 by in Miscellaneous

The NJMLS Market Area consists of all towns in Bergen, Essex, and Passaic Counties, plus East Newark, Harrison, and Kearny in Hudson County. Listings of 1-4 family properties for sale in these areas must be submitted to the service for cooperation with other brokers within 24 hours.

Our listing inventory doesn’t stop there. It continues to expand beyond our market area into Sussex, Morris, Union, and Middlesex Counties, and throughout the State. By entering listings from these areas, you’ll be increasing their exposure to more than 15,000 NJMLS members and their customers, plus the millions of consumers who search our public website each year!

Click for a list of the towns in our market area

Tags: , ,